Our opening was the cat's meow, 14 out o 20 pieces were sold, the show will be up through the month of May...

 Copyright ©Chimera Loft, LLC_2018

Phyllis Bramson  phyllisbramson.com  
William Conger  williamconger.com
Frank Connet frankconnet.com
Neil Goodman  neilgoodmansculpture.com
Theodore Halkin  

       www.corbettvsdempsey.com/artists/
       ted-halkin/
Carole Harmel  caroleharmel.com
 Alexandra Harmel  www.behance.net/aharmel
Lelde Kalmite  www.leldekalmite.com/
Lialia Kuchma  Lialia Kuchma Work Over Time 

       American Tapestry Alliance
Paul Lamantia   paul lamantiaart.com
Arthur Lerner  arthurlerner.com
James Mesple  - jamesmesple@yahoo.com
Anthony Phillips  tonyphillipsart.com
Corey Postiglione 

    http://coreypostiglione.com/home.html
 Judith Raphael  judithraphaelart.com
 Seymour Rosofsky

   corbettvsdempsey.com/artists/seymour-rosofsky
Susan Sensemann susansensemann.com
Kathie Shaw - kathieshaw.com/home
Eleanor Spiess-Ferris  eleanorspiess-ferris.com
Doug Stapleton  dougstapleton.com
Mel Theobald   theobaldart.com
Lucille Ward Robinson


June
Saturday 6/22/18 - Concert - Rachel Drew & Gerald Dowd


July
Saturday 7/6/19 - Radium Isotope Band
Thursday 7/11/19 - Greg Dudzienski/Samuel Moesching
Thursday 7/25/19 - Storytelling


August
Friday 8/2/19 - Art Opening
Saturday 8/17/19 - Mark Kollar/Rich Cozzola “Owlapalooza” with Mark Miller


September
Saturday 9/7/19 - Tommy Carroll    
Saturday 9/21/19 - Look for a Returning Star!


October
Friday 10/4/19 - Art Opening
Thursday 10/10/19 - Storytelling
Saturday 10/19/19 - Concert


November
Saturday 11/2/19 - Concert
Friday 11/29/19 - Art Opening


December
Thursday 12/5/19 - Storytelling
Saturday 12/21/19 - Festivus(Music with extra cheer!)